•  Flat Rate Shipping
  •  Delivery Australia wide

St Leonard's College

St Leonard's College

St Leonard's College

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Tuesday 12/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Saturday 16/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Saturday 23/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 8.00AM – 12.00PM – Induction Day
Thursday 28/1/21: Morning 8.00AM – 11.00AM / Afternoon 12:30pm – 4:30pm – Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Tuesday 12/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Saturday 16/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Saturday 23/1/21: 10.00AM – 4.00PM
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 8.00AM – 12.00PM – Induction Day
Thursday 28/1/21: Morning 8.00AM – 11.00AM / Afternoon 12:30pm – 4:30pm – Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

Product Range