•  Flat Rate Shipping
  •  Delivery Australia wide

Damascus College

Damascus College

Damascus College

COVID-safe Back to School

We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 12/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 13/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Thursday 14/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 15/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 18/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 19/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 20/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 21/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 22/12/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 25/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday (Australia Day) 26/1/21: CLOSED
Wednesday 27/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 28/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 29/1/21: 8.30am – 11.30am / 1.00pm – 4.00pm Year 7 and 12’s return
Saturday 30/1/21: 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Monday 1/02/21: 8.30am – 11.30am / 1.00pm – 4.00pm Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during this period will be available for collection on store open days. Please wait until you receive notification that your items are ready for collection before attending the store to collect your order.

COVID-safe Back to School

We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 12/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 13/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Thursday 14/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 15/1/21: 9.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 18/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 19/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 20/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 21/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 22/12/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 25/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday (Australia Day) 26/1/21: CLOSED
Wednesday 27/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 28/1/21: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 29/1/21: 8.30am – 11.30am / 1.00pm – 4.00pm Year 7 and 12’s return
Saturday 30/1/21: 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Monday 1/02/21: 8.30am – 11.30am / 1.00pm – 4.00pm Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during this period will be available for collection on store open days. Please wait until you receive notification that your items are ready for collection before attending the store to collect your order.

Product Range