•  Flat Rate Shipping
  •  Delivery Australia wide

St Michael's Adelaide

St Michael's Adelaide

St Michael's Adelaide

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 12/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Friday 15/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Monday 18/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Friday 22/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 12/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Friday 15/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Monday 18/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Friday 22/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 8.00AM – 4.15PM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

Product Range