•  Flat Rate Shipping
  •  Delivery Australia wide

Mount Eliza Secondary College

Mount Eliza Secondary College

Mount Eliza Secondary College

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Tuesday 12/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Friday 15/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Monday 18/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Friday 22/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Monday 25/1/21: CLOSED
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Thursday 28/1/21: 8.00AM – 11.00AM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Monday 11/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Tuesday 12/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Friday 15/1/21: 10.00AM – 3.00PM
Monday 18/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Friday 22/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Monday 25/1/21: CLOSED
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day
Wednesday 27/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.30PM
Thursday 28/1/21: 8.00AM – 11.00AM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

Product Range