•  Flat Rate Shipping
  •  Delivery Australia wide

John Paul College

John Paul College

John Paul College

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January & February 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Tuesday 12/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 15/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 16/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 22/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 23/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Monday 25/1/21: CLOSED
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday 27/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 28/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 29/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 30/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Tuesday 2/2/21: 8.00AM – 12.00PM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

COVID-safe Back to School

Dobsons stores are open and trading. We thank you for your continued patience and understanding as we implement COVID-safe policies in store.

January & February 2021 Back to School Extended Trading Hours

Tuesday 12/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 13/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 14/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 15/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 16/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Tuesday 19/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Wednesday 20/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 21/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 22/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 23/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Monday 25/1/21: CLOSED
Tuesday 26/1/21: CLOSED – Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday 27/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Thursday 28/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Friday 29/1/21: 12.30PM – 4.00PM
Saturday 30/1/21: 9.00AM – 12.00PM
Tuesday 2/2/21: 8.00AM – 12.00PM Term Starts

Click & Collect orders placed during the holiday closure period will be available for collection once the store reopens and notification that your items are ready has been sent to you.

Product Range